2013

2013 NBL Canada Playoffs

NBL Canada Championship Playoff Bracket

2013 NBL Canada Playoffs

Playoff Schedule

NBL Canada Championship Series - #1 London Lightning vs. #2 Summerside Storm (Best of 5)

04/06/13 London Summerside 7:00pm EST/8:00pm AST Budweiser Gardens
04/07/13 London Summerside 7:30pm EST/8:30pm AST Budweiser Gardens
04/10/13 Summerside London 6:00pm EST/7:00pm AST Credit Union Place
04/12/13 (if necessary) Summerside London 6:00pm EST/7:00pm AST Credit Union Place
TBD (if necessary) London Summerside

TBD

Budweiser Gardens

Series Recap (London Wins 3-1)

Game 1 London defeats Summerside 105-100 Box Score
Game 2 London defeats Summerside 99-96 Box Score
Game 3 Summerside defeats London 111-99 Box Score
Game 4 London defeats Summerside 87-80 Box Score

Championship Photo Gallery

2013 NBL Canada Playoffs

London Lightning Championship Photo Gallery 1

London Lightning Championship Photo Gallery 2


Semi-Final Round - #2 Summerside Storm vs. #3 Windsor Express (Best of 5)

03/24/13 Summerside Windsor 1:00pm EST/2:00pm AST Credit Union Place
03/26/13 Summerside Windsor 6:00pm EST/7:00pm AST Credit Union Place
03/28/13 Windsor Summerside 7:00pm EST/8:00pm AST WFCU Centre
03/30/13 (If Necessary) Windsor Summerside 7:00pm EST/8:00pm AST WFCU Centre
04/2/13 (If Necessary) Summerside Windsor 6:00pm EST/7:00pm AST Credit Union Place

Series Recap (Summerside Wins 3-2)

Game 1 Windsor defeats Summerside 114-112 Box Score
Game 2 Summerside defeats Windsor 114-98 Box Score
Game 3 Summerside defeats Windsor 112-84 Box Score
Game 4 Windsor defeats Summerside 124-122 2OT Box Score
Game 5 Summerside defeats Windsor 109-103 Box Score


© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech